Subscribe


The Daily Blather

NGL and Olefins Forward Curves

Since its founding in January 2003, Liquidity Partners has been generating daily NGL market prices and forward curves for Ethane, Propane, Normal Butane, Ethylene, Propylene and Natural Gasoline at Mt. Belvieu. Through its participation in these markets as a leading broker of these Over the Counter (OTC) products, LP has a precise view of value along the forward curves.

This product is called Daily Blather, and is the most widely accepted third party forward curve source in the industry. These curves are utilized throughout the NGL industry by traders, asset companies, investors and consultants. Our data is also available through Bloomberg and Logical Information Machines (LIM), please contact us with any questions about how to access this data through those platforms.

Daily Blather customers have access to our daily publication in addition to our database of historical information. These forward curves are proprietary and not available anywhere else in the market place.

If you would like to inquire about a subscription to the Daily Blather or receive a free trial subscription, please fill out the form below.


Fields marked with * are required.
Name:*
Email:*
Phone:
Company Name:
How You Heard About Us:*
 
 




Houston, TX
Headquarters

4545 Post Oak Place
Suite 217
Houston, TX 77027
FAX: 713-622-3004

NGLs

Justin Cornett
713-622-3_001
justin@liquidity-partners.com

Lee Jackson
713-622-3_001
lee@liquidity-partners.com

Dennis Abbot
713-622-3_001
dennis@liquidity-partners.com

Jason Rodriguez
713-622-3_001
jason@liquidity-partners.com

Olefins

Vinson Conner
713-622-3_324
vinson@liquidity-partners.com

Accounting

Tonya Grigorova
713-622-3_001
accounting@liquidity-partners.com

The Terminal Online

© 2011, Liquidity Partners

4545 Post Oak Place | Suite 217 | Houston, Texas 77027 | PH. (713) 622-3_001 | FX. (713) 622-3_004